Back to School

Image

After way too long away, I’m finally going back to school to finish my degree. I’m both nervous and excited, reluctant and enthusiastic; essentially, my typical self amplified by a hundred. Of course, that doesn’t mean a thing to any of you, but I think you all might care about any impact it’ll have on my duties here at Retro(spective). I imagine that between homework and Nintendojo, I’m probably going to cut my production here a bit. Who knows, there might not be any difference, but I figure it’s best to be fair with all of you and not just disappear off the map. Regardless, look forward to my usual brand of video game goodness, and thanks so much for the continued support!

2 thoughts on “Back to School

  1. Good to hear that you’re returning to study. What exactly is your degree, if you don’t mind me asking? It’s just that I’m a university goer myself and I also love my video games… đŸ™‚

    • Well, I’m currently an English major, but part of the requirement is to learn a foreign language-and I am just not able to do it. So, I’m falling back on Art! It’s frustrating, because I love writing, but at this point I just want to get my Bachelor’s. We’ll see if I’m making the right choice.

Leave a Reply

