Your Attention, Please!

Image

Happy Friday, Retro(readers). In case you haven’t noticed it, I’ve added a new tab for your perusal. Published is where I’ve decided to provide links to any professional work that I’ve done for your reading pleasure. I updated this on the About tab a while ago, but I’m a contributor for Nintendojo.com these days and thought I’d share some of the more interesting pieces I’ve written so far. If you want something else to read beyond my posts here or if you’re (ahem) interested in me professionally, give the Published tab a spin! As ever, thanks to those who are reading.

Leave a Reply

